User Tools

Site Tools


people

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Next revision Both sides next revision
people [2019/10/03 21:27]
saiggroup
people [2022/04/07 05:36]
msacchi
Line 1: Line 1:
 ===== Personnel ===== ===== Personnel =====
  
-  * Mauricio D Sacchi, Professor of Geophysics ​ [[https://​www.ualberta.ca/​~msacchi/​|website]] +  * Alejandro Quiaro, MSc 
-  * Amsalu Anagaw, ​  ​Postdoctoral fellow [[https://​www.researchgate.net/​profile/​Amsalu_Anagaw/​|website]] +  * Breno Figuereido Bahia,PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​breno-bahia/​97/​425/​9a6|website] 
-  * Andres Ambros Vargas, MSc  +  * Dawei Liu, PhD 
-  * Bernal Manzanilla Saavedra, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​bernalmanzanilla|website]] +  * Hongling Chen, PhD 
-  * Breno Figuereido Bahia, ​ ​MSc ​[[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​breno-bahia/​97/​425/​9a6|website]+  * Joaquin AcedoPhD 
-  * Fernanda Carozzi PhD [[https://​ar.linkedin.com/​in/​fernanda-carozzi-66382629/​en|website]] ​ +  * Kristian Torres Bautista, PhD 
-  * Gian Matharu, PhD   +  * Rafael ManentiPDF 
-  * Gonzalo RubioMSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​gonzalo-rubio-martinez-21b12a95|website]] +  * Rongzhi Lin, PhD 
-  * Iliana Papathanasaki, PhD [[https://​gr.linkedin.com/​in/​iliana-papathanasaki-6b173b127|website]] +  * Yi Guo, PhD
-  * Luca Biachin (2017) from Università degli studi di Trieste +
-  * Min Jun ParkMSc +
-  * Sohel Bhuiyan PhD  +
-  * Wenlei Gao, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​wenlei-gao-98086ba7|website]] ​+
  
  
Line 20: Line 16:
  
 === PhDs === === PhDs ===
 +  * Fernanda Carozzi, ​ PhD [[https://​ar.linkedin.com/​in/​fernanda-carozzi-66382629/​en|website]] ​
 +  * Wenlei Gao, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​wenlei-gao-98086ba7|website]] ​
 +  * Gian Matharu, PhD  ​
 +  * Luca Biachin (2017) from Università degli studi di Trieste
 +  * Min Jun Park, MSc
   * Ke Chen,  (PhD 2018) [[https://​github.com/​kechen89/​|website]] ​   * Ke Chen,  (PhD 2018) [[https://​github.com/​kechen89/​|website]] ​
   * Jinkun Cheng (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~jinkun/​|website]]   * Jinkun Cheng (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~jinkun/​|website]]
Line 39: Line 40:
  
 === MScs === === MScs ===
 +  * Ehsan Soleimani, (MSc 2022)
 +  * Ji Li, (MSc 2021)
 +  * Gonzalo Rubio, MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​gonzalo-rubio-martinez-21b12a95|website]]
 +  * Andres Ambros Vargas, MSc 
 +  * Iliana Papathanasaki,​ MSc [[https://​gr.linkedin.com/​in/​iliana-papathanasaki-6b173b127|website]]
 +  * Min Jun Park, MSc
   * Landon Safron, (MSc 2018) [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​landon-safron/​99/​88a/​749|website]] ​   * Landon Safron, (MSc 2018) [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​landon-safron/​99/​88a/​749|website]] ​
   * Linan Xu (MSc, 2017)   * Linan Xu (MSc, 2017)
people.txt · Last modified: 2022/04/07 05:47 by msacchi