User Tools

Site Tools


people

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people [2017/11/12 04:26]
saiggroup
people [2019/10/03 21:27] (current)
saiggroup
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== ​Current members of SAIG ====== +===== Personnel ​=====
----- +
  
-  * Mauricio DSacchi, Professor of Geophysics ​ [[https://​www.ualberta.ca/​~msacchi/​|website]]+  * Mauricio D Sacchi, Professor of Geophysics ​ [[https://​www.ualberta.ca/​~msacchi/​|website]]
   * Amsalu Anagaw, ​  ​Postdoctoral fellow [[https://​www.researchgate.net/​profile/​Amsalu_Anagaw/​|website]]   * Amsalu Anagaw, ​  ​Postdoctoral fellow [[https://​www.researchgate.net/​profile/​Amsalu_Anagaw/​|website]]
   * Andres Ambros Vargas, MSc    * Andres Ambros Vargas, MSc 
 +  * Bernal Manzanilla Saavedra, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​bernalmanzanilla|website]]
   * Breno Figuereido Bahia, ​ MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​breno-bahia/​97/​425/​9a6|website]]   * Breno Figuereido Bahia, ​ MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​breno-bahia/​97/​425/​9a6|website]]
   * Fernanda Carozzi, ​ PhD [[https://​ar.linkedin.com/​in/​fernanda-carozzi-66382629/​en|website]] ​   * Fernanda Carozzi, ​ PhD [[https://​ar.linkedin.com/​in/​fernanda-carozzi-66382629/​en|website]] ​
Line 11: Line 10:
   * Gonzalo Rubio, MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​gonzalo-rubio-martinez-21b12a95|website]]   * Gonzalo Rubio, MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​gonzalo-rubio-martinez-21b12a95|website]]
   * Iliana Papathanasaki,​ PhD [[https://​gr.linkedin.com/​in/​iliana-papathanasaki-6b173b127|website]]   * Iliana Papathanasaki,​ PhD [[https://​gr.linkedin.com/​in/​iliana-papathanasaki-6b173b127|website]]
-  * Ke Chen,  PhD [[https://​sites.google.com/​site/​geophysics1989/​|website]]  +  * Luca Biachin (2017) from Università degli studi di Trieste 
-  * Landon Safron, MSc  [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​landon-safron/​99/​88a/​749|website]] ​ +  * Min Jun Park, MSc
-  * Min Jun Park, PhD+
   * Sohel Bhuiyan, ​ PhD    * Sohel Bhuiyan, ​ PhD 
-  * Wenlei Gao, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​wenlei-gao-98086ba7|website]]+  * Wenlei Gao, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​wenlei-gao-98086ba7|website]] ​ 
  
 ---- ----
-===== Former Members of SAIG =====+====  SAIG Alumni ​====
  
 === PhDs === === PhDs ===
 +  * Ke Chen,  (PhD 2018) [[https://​github.com/​kechen89/​|website]] ​
   * Jinkun Cheng (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~jinkun/​|website]]   * Jinkun Cheng (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~jinkun/​|website]]
   * Wubshet Alemie (PhD, 2017)   * Wubshet Alemie (PhD, 2017)
Line 31: Line 30:
   * JianJun Gao (PhD, 2012) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​jianjun-gao-18451922|website]]   * JianJun Gao (PhD, 2012) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​jianjun-gao-18451922|website]]
   * Ismael Vera-Rodriguez (PhD, 2012)[[https://​uk.linkedin.com/​in/​ismael-vera-rodriguez-48725546|website]]   * Ismael Vera-Rodriguez (PhD, 2012)[[https://​uk.linkedin.com/​in/​ismael-vera-rodriguez-48725546|website]]
-  * Sam Kaplan (PhD, 2010) [[https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-kaplan-479bb945|website]]+  * Sam Kaplan (PhD, 2010) [[https://sites.google.com/site/​samtkaplan/|website]]
   * Mostafa Naghizadeh (PhD, 2009)[[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​mostafa-naghizadeh-6b436180|website]]   * Mostafa Naghizadeh (PhD, 2009)[[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​mostafa-naghizadeh-6b436180|website]]
   * Somanath Misra (PhD, 2008) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​somanath-misra-3637837|website]]   * Somanath Misra (PhD, 2008) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​somanath-misra-3637837|website]]
Line 40: Line 39:
  
 === MScs === === MScs ===
 +  * Landon Safron, (MSc 2018) [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​landon-safron/​99/​88a/​749|website]] ​
   * Linan Xu (MSc, 2017)   * Linan Xu (MSc, 2017)
   * Robert Ferner (MSc, 2015) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~ferner/​|website]]   * Robert Ferner (MSc, 2015) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~ferner/​|website]]
people.1510457218.txt.gz · Last modified: 2017/11/12 04:26 by saiggroup