User Tools

Site Tools


people

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people [2017/11/12 04:37]
saiggroup
people [2019/10/03 21:27] (current)
saiggroup
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== ​Current members of SAIG ====== +===== Personnel ​=====
----- +
  
   * Mauricio D Sacchi, Professor of Geophysics ​ [[https://​www.ualberta.ca/​~msacchi/​|website]]   * Mauricio D Sacchi, Professor of Geophysics ​ [[https://​www.ualberta.ca/​~msacchi/​|website]]
Line 12: Line 10:
   * Gonzalo Rubio, MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​gonzalo-rubio-martinez-21b12a95|website]]   * Gonzalo Rubio, MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​gonzalo-rubio-martinez-21b12a95|website]]
   * Iliana Papathanasaki,​ PhD [[https://​gr.linkedin.com/​in/​iliana-papathanasaki-6b173b127|website]]   * Iliana Papathanasaki,​ PhD [[https://​gr.linkedin.com/​in/​iliana-papathanasaki-6b173b127|website]]
-  * Ke Chen,  PhD [[https://​sites.google.com/​site/​geophysics1989/​|website]]  +  * Luca Biachin (2017) from Università degli studi di Trieste 
-  * Landon Safron, MSc  [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​landon-safron/​99/​88a/​749|website]] ​ +  * Min Jun Park, MSc
-  * Min Jun Park, PhD+
   * Sohel Bhuiyan, ​ PhD    * Sohel Bhuiyan, ​ PhD 
-  * Wenlei Gao, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​wenlei-gao-98086ba7|website]]+  * Wenlei Gao, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​wenlei-gao-98086ba7|website]] ​ 
  
 ---- ----
-===== Former Members of SAIG =====+====  SAIG Alumni ​====
  
 === PhDs === === PhDs ===
 +  * Ke Chen,  (PhD 2018) [[https://​github.com/​kechen89/​|website]] ​
   * Jinkun Cheng (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~jinkun/​|website]]   * Jinkun Cheng (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~jinkun/​|website]]
   * Wubshet Alemie (PhD, 2017)   * Wubshet Alemie (PhD, 2017)
Line 32: Line 30:
   * JianJun Gao (PhD, 2012) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​jianjun-gao-18451922|website]]   * JianJun Gao (PhD, 2012) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​jianjun-gao-18451922|website]]
   * Ismael Vera-Rodriguez (PhD, 2012)[[https://​uk.linkedin.com/​in/​ismael-vera-rodriguez-48725546|website]]   * Ismael Vera-Rodriguez (PhD, 2012)[[https://​uk.linkedin.com/​in/​ismael-vera-rodriguez-48725546|website]]
-  * Sam Kaplan (PhD, 2010) [[https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-kaplan-479bb945|website]]+  * Sam Kaplan (PhD, 2010) [[https://sites.google.com/site/​samtkaplan/|website]]
   * Mostafa Naghizadeh (PhD, 2009)[[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​mostafa-naghizadeh-6b436180|website]]   * Mostafa Naghizadeh (PhD, 2009)[[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​mostafa-naghizadeh-6b436180|website]]
   * Somanath Misra (PhD, 2008) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​somanath-misra-3637837|website]]   * Somanath Misra (PhD, 2008) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​somanath-misra-3637837|website]]
Line 41: Line 39:
  
 === MScs === === MScs ===
 +  * Landon Safron, (MSc 2018) [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​landon-safron/​99/​88a/​749|website]] ​
   * Linan Xu (MSc, 2017)   * Linan Xu (MSc, 2017)
   * Robert Ferner (MSc, 2015) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~ferner/​|website]]   * Robert Ferner (MSc, 2015) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~ferner/​|website]]
Line 78: Line 76:
 === Visiting and Exchange Graduate Students === === Visiting and Exchange Graduate Students ===
  
-  * Luca Biachin (2017) from Università degli studi di Trieste 
   * Hojjat Lari (2017) from University of Teheran   * Hojjat Lari (2017) from University of Teheran
   * Mengyao Sun (2017) from University of Science and Technology of China    * Mengyao Sun (2017) from University of Science and Technology of China 
people.1510457820.txt.gz · Last modified: 2017/11/12 04:37 by saiggroup