User Tools

Site Tools


people

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people [2017/11/12 17:41]
saiggroup
people [2019/10/03 21:27] (current)
saiggroup
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== ​Current members of SAIG ====== +===== Personnel ​=====
  
   * Mauricio D Sacchi, Professor of Geophysics ​ [[https://​www.ualberta.ca/​~msacchi/​|website]]   * Mauricio D Sacchi, Professor of Geophysics ​ [[https://​www.ualberta.ca/​~msacchi/​|website]]
Line 11: Line 10:
   * Gonzalo Rubio, MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​gonzalo-rubio-martinez-21b12a95|website]]   * Gonzalo Rubio, MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​gonzalo-rubio-martinez-21b12a95|website]]
   * Iliana Papathanasaki,​ PhD [[https://​gr.linkedin.com/​in/​iliana-papathanasaki-6b173b127|website]]   * Iliana Papathanasaki,​ PhD [[https://​gr.linkedin.com/​in/​iliana-papathanasaki-6b173b127|website]]
-  * Ke Chen,  PhD [[https://​sites.google.com/​site/​geophysics1989/​|website]] ​ 
-  * Landon Safron, MSc  [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​landon-safron/​99/​88a/​749|website]] ​ 
   * Luca Biachin (2017) from Università degli studi di Trieste   * Luca Biachin (2017) from Università degli studi di Trieste
-  * Min Jun Park, PhD+  * Min Jun Park, MSc
   * Sohel Bhuiyan, ​ PhD    * Sohel Bhuiyan, ​ PhD 
   * Wenlei Gao, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​wenlei-gao-98086ba7|website]] ​   * Wenlei Gao, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​wenlei-gao-98086ba7|website]] ​
Line 20: Line 17:
  
 ---- ----
-=====  SAIG Alumni ​=====+====  SAIG Alumni ====
  
 === PhDs === === PhDs ===
 +  * Ke Chen,  (PhD 2018) [[https://​github.com/​kechen89/​|website]] ​
   * Jinkun Cheng (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~jinkun/​|website]]   * Jinkun Cheng (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~jinkun/​|website]]
   * Wubshet Alemie (PhD, 2017)   * Wubshet Alemie (PhD, 2017)
Line 33: Line 30:
   * JianJun Gao (PhD, 2012) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​jianjun-gao-18451922|website]]   * JianJun Gao (PhD, 2012) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​jianjun-gao-18451922|website]]
   * Ismael Vera-Rodriguez (PhD, 2012)[[https://​uk.linkedin.com/​in/​ismael-vera-rodriguez-48725546|website]]   * Ismael Vera-Rodriguez (PhD, 2012)[[https://​uk.linkedin.com/​in/​ismael-vera-rodriguez-48725546|website]]
-  * Sam Kaplan (PhD, 2010) [[https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-kaplan-479bb945|website]]+  * Sam Kaplan (PhD, 2010) [[https://sites.google.com/site/​samtkaplan/|website]]
   * Mostafa Naghizadeh (PhD, 2009)[[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​mostafa-naghizadeh-6b436180|website]]   * Mostafa Naghizadeh (PhD, 2009)[[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​mostafa-naghizadeh-6b436180|website]]
   * Somanath Misra (PhD, 2008) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​somanath-misra-3637837|website]]   * Somanath Misra (PhD, 2008) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​somanath-misra-3637837|website]]
Line 42: Line 39:
  
 === MScs === === MScs ===
 +  * Landon Safron, (MSc 2018) [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​landon-safron/​99/​88a/​749|website]] ​
   * Linan Xu (MSc, 2017)   * Linan Xu (MSc, 2017)
   * Robert Ferner (MSc, 2015) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~ferner/​|website]]   * Robert Ferner (MSc, 2015) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~ferner/​|website]]
people.1510504889.txt.gz · Last modified: 2017/11/12 17:41 by saiggroup