User Tools

Site Tools


people

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people [2017/11/12 17:50]
saiggroup
people [2022/04/07 05:47] (current)
msacchi
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== Current members of SAIG ====== +===== Personnel ​===== 
- +  * Alejandro QuiaroMSc [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​alejandro-quiaro/?​originalSubdomain=ca|website]] 
- +  * Breno Figuereido Bahia,PhD 
-  * Mauricio D SacchiProfessor of Geophysics  ​[[https://​www.ualberta.ca/​~msacchi/​|website]] +  * Dawei Liu, PhD 
-  * Amsalu Anagaw, ​  ​Postdoctoral fellow [[https://​www.researchgate.net/​profile/​Amsalu_Anagaw/​|website]] +  * Hongling Chen, PhD 
-  * Andres Ambros Vargas, MSc  +  * Joaquin Acedo, PhD 
-  * Bernal Manzanilla Saavedra, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​bernalmanzanilla|website]] +  * Kristian Torres Bautista, PhD 
-  * Breno Figuereido Bahia, ​ MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​breno-bahia/​97/​425/​9a6|website]] +  * Rafael ManentiPDF 
-  * Fernanda Carozzi PhD [[https://​ar.linkedin.com/​in/​fernanda-carozzi-66382629/​en|website]] ​ +  * Rongzhi Lin, PhD 
-  * Gian Matharu, PhD   +  * Yi Guo, PhD
-  * Gonzalo Rubio, MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​gonzalo-rubio-martinez-21b12a95|website]] +
-  * Iliana Papathanasaki, PhD [[https://​gr.linkedin.com/​in/​iliana-papathanasaki-6b173b127|website]] +
-  * Ke Chen PhD [[https://​sites.google.com/​site/​geophysics1989/​|website]] ​ +
-  * Landon SafronMSc  [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​landon-safron/​99/​88a/​749|website]] ​ +
-  * Luca Biachin (2017) from Università degli studi di Trieste +
-  * Min Jun Park, PhD +
-  * Sohel Bhuiyan PhD  +
-  * Wenlei Gao, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​wenlei-gao-98086ba7|website]] ​+
  
  
 ---- ----
-=====  SAIG Alumni ​=====+====  SAIG Alumni ====
  
 === PhDs === === PhDs ===
 +  * Fernanda Carozzi, ​ PhD [[https://​ar.linkedin.com/​in/​fernanda-carozzi-66382629/​en|website]]  
 +  * Wenlei Gao, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​wenlei-gao-98086ba7|website]]  
 +  * Gian Matharu, PhD  [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​gian-matharu-b1820072/?​originalSubdomain=ca|website]] 
 +  * Ke Chen,  (PhD 2018) [[https://​github.com/​kechen89/​|website]] ​
   * Jinkun Cheng (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~jinkun/​|website]]   * Jinkun Cheng (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~jinkun/​|website]]
   * Wubshet Alemie (PhD, 2017)   * Wubshet Alemie (PhD, 2017)
Line 29: Line 24:
   * Nasser Kazemi (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~kazemino/​Welcome.html|website]]   * Nasser Kazemi (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~kazemino/​Welcome.html|website]]
   * Amr Ibrahim (PhD, 2015) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​amr-ibrahim-45060218|website]]   * Amr Ibrahim (PhD, 2015) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​amr-ibrahim-45060218|website]]
-  * Amsalu Anagaw (PhD, 2014)  +  * Amsalu Anagaw (PhD, 2014) [[https://​scholar.google.com/​citations?​user=_ZKs1DcAAAAJ&​hl=en|website]] 
-  * Nadia Kreimer (PhD, 2013)+  * Nadia Kreimer (PhD, 2013)[[https://​www.oceannetworks.ca/​about-us/​organization/​staff/​Nadia-Kreimer|website]]
   * JianJun Gao (PhD, 2012) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​jianjun-gao-18451922|website]]   * JianJun Gao (PhD, 2012) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​jianjun-gao-18451922|website]]
   * Ismael Vera-Rodriguez (PhD, 2012)[[https://​uk.linkedin.com/​in/​ismael-vera-rodriguez-48725546|website]]   * Ismael Vera-Rodriguez (PhD, 2012)[[https://​uk.linkedin.com/​in/​ismael-vera-rodriguez-48725546|website]]
Line 42: Line 37:
  
 === MScs === === MScs ===
 +  * Ehsan Soleimani, (MSc 2022) 
 +  * Ji Li, (MSc 2021) 
 +  * Gonzalo Rubio, MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​gonzalo-rubio-martinez-21b12a95|website]] 
 +  * Andres Ambros Vargas, MSc  
 +  * Iliana Papathanasaki,​ MSc [[https://​gr.linkedin.com/​in/​iliana-papathanasaki-6b173b127|website]] 
 +  * Min Jun Park, MSc 
 +  * Landon Safron, (MSc 2018) [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​landon-safron/​99/​88a/​749|website]] ​
   * Linan Xu (MSc, 2017)   * Linan Xu (MSc, 2017)
   * Robert Ferner (MSc, 2015) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~ferner/​|website]]   * Robert Ferner (MSc, 2015) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~ferner/​|website]]
Line 80: Line 81:
  
   * Hojjat Lari (2017) from University of Teheran   * Hojjat Lari (2017) from University of Teheran
 +  * Luca Biachin (2017) from Università degli studi di Trieste
   * Mengyao Sun (2017) from University of Science and Technology of China    * Mengyao Sun (2017) from University of Science and Technology of China 
   * Hairong Wang (2016) from Harbin University of Technology   * Hairong Wang (2016) from Harbin University of Technology
people.1510505437.txt.gz · Last modified: 2017/11/12 17:50 by saiggroup