User Tools

Site Tools


people

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people [2018/04/14 23:33]
saiggroup
people [2022/04/07 05:47] (current)
msacchi
Line 1: Line 1:
 ===== Personnel ===== ===== Personnel =====
- +  * Alejandro Quiaro, MSc [[https://www.linkedin.com/​in/​alejandro-quiaro/?​originalSubdomain=ca|website]] 
-  * Mauricio D Sacchi, Professor of Geophysics ​ [[https://​www.ualberta.ca/​~msacchi/​|website]] +  * Breno Figuereido Bahia,PhD 
-  * Amsalu Anagaw, ​  ​Postdoctoral fellow [[https://​www.researchgate.net/​profile/​Amsalu_Anagaw/​|website]] +  * Dawei Liu, PhD 
-  ​Andres Ambros Vargas, MSc  +  * Hongling Chen, PhD 
-  * Bernal Manzanilla Saavedra, PhD [[https://ca.linkedin.com/​in/​bernalmanzanilla|website]] +  * Joaquin Acedo, PhD 
-  * Breno Figuereido Bahia, ​ MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​breno-bahia/​97/​425/​9a6|website]] +  * Kristian Torres Bautista, PhD 
-  * Fernanda Carozzi PhD [[https://​ar.linkedin.com/​in/​fernanda-carozzi-66382629/​en|website]] ​ +  * Rafael ManentiPDF 
-  * Gian Matharu, PhD   +  * Rongzhi Lin, PhD 
-  * Gonzalo Rubio, MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​gonzalo-rubio-martinez-21b12a95|website]] +  * Yi Guo, PhD
-  * Iliana Papathanasaki, PhD [[https://​gr.linkedin.com/​in/​iliana-papathanasaki-6b173b127|website]] +
-  * Ke Chen PhD [[https://​sites.google.com/​view/​kechen89/​|website]] ​ +
-  * Landon SafronMSc  [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​landon-safron/​99/​88a/​749|website]] ​ +
-  * Luca Biachin (2017) from Università degli studi di Trieste +
-  * Min Jun ParkMSc +
-  * Sohel Bhuiyan,  ​PhD  +
-  * Wenlei Gao, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​wenlei-gao-98086ba7|website]] ​+
  
  
Line 22: Line 15:
  
 === PhDs === === PhDs ===
 +  * Fernanda Carozzi, ​ PhD [[https://​ar.linkedin.com/​in/​fernanda-carozzi-66382629/​en|website]]  
 +  * Wenlei Gao, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​wenlei-gao-98086ba7|website]]  
 +  * Gian Matharu, PhD  [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​gian-matharu-b1820072/?​originalSubdomain=ca|website]] 
 +  * Ke Chen,  (PhD 2018) [[https://​github.com/​kechen89/​|website]] ​
   * Jinkun Cheng (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~jinkun/​|website]]   * Jinkun Cheng (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~jinkun/​|website]]
   * Wubshet Alemie (PhD, 2017)   * Wubshet Alemie (PhD, 2017)
Line 28: Line 24:
   * Nasser Kazemi (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~kazemino/​Welcome.html|website]]   * Nasser Kazemi (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~kazemino/​Welcome.html|website]]
   * Amr Ibrahim (PhD, 2015) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​amr-ibrahim-45060218|website]]   * Amr Ibrahim (PhD, 2015) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​amr-ibrahim-45060218|website]]
-  * Amsalu Anagaw (PhD, 2014)  +  * Amsalu Anagaw (PhD, 2014) [[https://​scholar.google.com/​citations?​user=_ZKs1DcAAAAJ&​hl=en|website]] 
-  * Nadia Kreimer (PhD, 2013)+  * Nadia Kreimer (PhD, 2013)[[https://​www.oceannetworks.ca/​about-us/​organization/​staff/​Nadia-Kreimer|website]]
   * JianJun Gao (PhD, 2012) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​jianjun-gao-18451922|website]]   * JianJun Gao (PhD, 2012) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​jianjun-gao-18451922|website]]
   * Ismael Vera-Rodriguez (PhD, 2012)[[https://​uk.linkedin.com/​in/​ismael-vera-rodriguez-48725546|website]]   * Ismael Vera-Rodriguez (PhD, 2012)[[https://​uk.linkedin.com/​in/​ismael-vera-rodriguez-48725546|website]]
Line 41: Line 37:
  
 === MScs === === MScs ===
 +  * Ehsan Soleimani, (MSc 2022) 
 +  * Ji Li, (MSc 2021) 
 +  * Gonzalo Rubio, MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​gonzalo-rubio-martinez-21b12a95|website]] 
 +  * Andres Ambros Vargas, MSc  
 +  * Iliana Papathanasaki,​ MSc [[https://​gr.linkedin.com/​in/​iliana-papathanasaki-6b173b127|website]] 
 +  * Min Jun Park, MSc 
 +  * Landon Safron, (MSc 2018) [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​landon-safron/​99/​88a/​749|website]] ​
   * Linan Xu (MSc, 2017)   * Linan Xu (MSc, 2017)
   * Robert Ferner (MSc, 2015) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~ferner/​|website]]   * Robert Ferner (MSc, 2015) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~ferner/​|website]]
Line 79: Line 81:
  
   * Hojjat Lari (2017) from University of Teheran   * Hojjat Lari (2017) from University of Teheran
 +  * Luca Biachin (2017) from Università degli studi di Trieste
   * Mengyao Sun (2017) from University of Science and Technology of China    * Mengyao Sun (2017) from University of Science and Technology of China 
   * Hairong Wang (2016) from Harbin University of Technology   * Hairong Wang (2016) from Harbin University of Technology
people.1523741632.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/04/14 23:33 by saiggroup