User Tools

Site Tools


people

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people [2017/11/12 04:28]
saiggroup
people [2022/04/07 05:47] (current)
msacchi
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== Current members of SAIG ====== +===== Personnel ​===== 
-----+  * Alejandro Quiaro, MSc [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​alejandro-quiaro/?​originalSubdomain=ca|website]] 
 +  * Breno Figuereido Bahia,PhD 
 +  * Dawei Liu, PhD 
 +  * Hongling Chen, PhD 
 +  * Joaquin Acedo, PhD 
 +  * Kristian Torres Bautista, PhD 
 +  * Rafael Manenti, PDF 
 +  * Rongzhi Lin, PhD 
 +  * Yi Guo, PhD
  
- 
-  * Mauricio D. Sacchi, Professor of Geophysics ​ [[https://​www.ualberta.ca/​~msacchi/​|website]] 
-  * Amsalu Anagaw, ​  ​Postdoctoral fellow [[https://​www.researchgate.net/​profile/​Amsalu_Anagaw/​|website]] 
-  * Andres Ambros Vargas, MSc  
-  * Breno Figuereido Bahia, ​ MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​breno-bahia/​97/​425/​9a6|website]] 
-  * Fernanda Carozzi, ​ PhD [[https://​ar.linkedin.com/​in/​fernanda-carozzi-66382629/​en|website]] ​ 
-  * Gian Matharu, PhD  ​ 
-  * Gonzalo Rubio, MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​gonzalo-rubio-martinez-21b12a95|website]] 
-  * Iliana Papathanasaki,​ PhD [[https://​gr.linkedin.com/​in/​iliana-papathanasaki-6b173b127|website]] 
-  * Ke Chen,  PhD [[https://​sites.google.com/​site/​geophysics1989/​|website]] ​ 
-  * Landon Safron, MSc  [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​landon-safron/​99/​88a/​749|website]] ​ 
-  * Min Jun Park, PhD 
-  * Sohel Bhuiyan, ​ PhD  
-  * Wenlei Gao, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​wenlei-gao-98086ba7|website]] 
  
 ---- ----
-===== Former Members of SAIG =====+====  SAIG Alumni ​====
  
 === PhDs === === PhDs ===
 +  * Fernanda Carozzi, ​ PhD [[https://​ar.linkedin.com/​in/​fernanda-carozzi-66382629/​en|website]]  
 +  * Wenlei Gao, PhD [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​wenlei-gao-98086ba7|website]]  
 +  * Gian Matharu, PhD  [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​gian-matharu-b1820072/?​originalSubdomain=ca|website]] 
 +  * Ke Chen,  (PhD 2018) [[https://​github.com/​kechen89/​|website]] ​
   * Jinkun Cheng (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~jinkun/​|website]]   * Jinkun Cheng (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~jinkun/​|website]]
   * Wubshet Alemie (PhD, 2017)   * Wubshet Alemie (PhD, 2017)
Line 27: Line 24:
   * Nasser Kazemi (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~kazemino/​Welcome.html|website]]   * Nasser Kazemi (PhD, 2017) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~kazemino/​Welcome.html|website]]
   * Amr Ibrahim (PhD, 2015) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​amr-ibrahim-45060218|website]]   * Amr Ibrahim (PhD, 2015) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​amr-ibrahim-45060218|website]]
-  * Amsalu Anagaw (PhD, 2014)  +  * Amsalu Anagaw (PhD, 2014) [[https://​scholar.google.com/​citations?​user=_ZKs1DcAAAAJ&​hl=en|website]] 
-  * Nadia Kreimer (PhD, 2013)+  * Nadia Kreimer (PhD, 2013)[[https://​www.oceannetworks.ca/​about-us/​organization/​staff/​Nadia-Kreimer|website]]
   * JianJun Gao (PhD, 2012) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​jianjun-gao-18451922|website]]   * JianJun Gao (PhD, 2012) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​jianjun-gao-18451922|website]]
   * Ismael Vera-Rodriguez (PhD, 2012)[[https://​uk.linkedin.com/​in/​ismael-vera-rodriguez-48725546|website]]   * Ismael Vera-Rodriguez (PhD, 2012)[[https://​uk.linkedin.com/​in/​ismael-vera-rodriguez-48725546|website]]
-  * Sam Kaplan (PhD, 2010) [[https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-kaplan-479bb945|website]]+  * Sam Kaplan (PhD, 2010) [[https://sites.google.com/site/​samtkaplan/|website]]
   * Mostafa Naghizadeh (PhD, 2009)[[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​mostafa-naghizadeh-6b436180|website]]   * Mostafa Naghizadeh (PhD, 2009)[[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​mostafa-naghizadeh-6b436180|website]]
   * Somanath Misra (PhD, 2008) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​somanath-misra-3637837|website]]   * Somanath Misra (PhD, 2008) [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​somanath-misra-3637837|website]]
Line 40: Line 37:
  
 === MScs === === MScs ===
 +  * Ehsan Soleimani, (MSc 2022) 
 +  * Ji Li, (MSc 2021) 
 +  * Gonzalo Rubio, MSc [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​in/​gonzalo-rubio-martinez-21b12a95|website]] 
 +  * Andres Ambros Vargas, MSc  
 +  * Iliana Papathanasaki,​ MSc [[https://​gr.linkedin.com/​in/​iliana-papathanasaki-6b173b127|website]] 
 +  * Min Jun Park, MSc 
 +  * Landon Safron, (MSc 2018) [[https://​ca.linkedin.com/​pub/​landon-safron/​99/​88a/​749|website]] ​
   * Linan Xu (MSc, 2017)   * Linan Xu (MSc, 2017)
   * Robert Ferner (MSc, 2015) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~ferner/​|website]]   * Robert Ferner (MSc, 2015) [[https://​sites.ualberta.ca/​~ferner/​|website]]
Line 77: Line 80:
 === Visiting and Exchange Graduate Students === === Visiting and Exchange Graduate Students ===
  
-  * Luca Biachin (2017) from Università degli studi di Trieste 
   * Hojjat Lari (2017) from University of Teheran   * Hojjat Lari (2017) from University of Teheran
 +  * Luca Biachin (2017) from Università degli studi di Trieste
   * Mengyao Sun (2017) from University of Science and Technology of China    * Mengyao Sun (2017) from University of Science and Technology of China 
   * Hairong Wang (2016) from Harbin University of Technology   * Hairong Wang (2016) from Harbin University of Technology
people.1510457293.txt.gz · Last modified: 2017/11/12 04:28 by saiggroup